an addreso at, P.0, Box 4001, Golden, Colorado 80&01

R

’?8368 o QER_’!.‘IE‘I,C.A'I‘E OF VLOCAT_IO_NV'O_E_‘._ LODE_ HININGC[_AIH P

STATE OF NEVADA

KNOW ALL MEM BY THESE pnsszuws,; ihst,th&fuhaéféighedihér h
certifies that Chevron._ Resources '

Industries, Inc.,

. Agent for Chevron U.S. A- Inca¥~'

has located the W No. Ld?r - i lode mining claim.- ne
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the: vein” thereof,
together with 300 feét on each side of the ceanter of said vein.~ The -

'general course of said vein being d-E - L
with _1290 feet clalmed in a Westerly ° direction: and 210

feet in a Easterly direction from the discovery monument. at
which the Notice of Location is posted. : -

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown Hinlng )
District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and is 1ocated L

all or in part in the following quarter sectionf{s).

NE 3" Section ‘35 ] T-.__Z_l.f_.“" R.__I;B__E." H.D-B.&- .H' V

';‘,. Section ’ T. 24 N.' R. 48 E-. HnDoB'-& M,

%, Section , T. 24 N.,, R, _48 p., M D.B.& M.

%, Section s Te_ 24 N.,, R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers - -
and Discavery Monuments consist of 4" dismeter x 4%' long posts '
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim ‘was the’

Ggi day of November , 19 80 .,
DATED THIS 15th day of _ December . 1980 .

Chevron Resources Company

By

Locating Agent

Note 1l: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-

vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statuteas.

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate . e 0
and two copies of the claim map must be Fm - g ﬁ
- filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be GRE ress
paid to the _ ~ Eureka County —f . 22§, L= - 4 3
Recorder within 90 days after the date - -|= B B T =
of posting the Notice of Location. — o S 7 .
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- 2xS oo Ty
jcate and the Claim Map must be filed grg - L P8
with the Nevada State Office, Bureanm of g> - 2

Land Management, and a $5.00° filing fee:
pald within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.




