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i QER_TIFICATE OF LOC_ATION'OF LODE MINING CLAIM ‘?{: /

STATE -  OF NEVADA
8102’?

KNOW ALL MI_E:N BY THESE' PRESENT i
hevron. Resource Gompany,.
Industries; Inci:

iOI;Bbk;AOOl”

That ‘the undersigned’ hereby
a d1V15ion of Chevron -

jeneral course of said vein “being: Southeasterly and Northwester y
ilth-vlhgo ‘feet ' claimed in a _ SOUtheaStEIlY direction and’ _10°
feet in-a- Northwesterly dlrectlon from the dlscovery monument, at
; Whlch the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown Mining
District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and is located

‘all or in part in the following gquarter section(s).

SE %, Section _ % , T. 22 N., R. 20 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section , T. 22 N.,, R, 530 E., M.D,B.& M.

Y%, Section , T. 22 w,, R, 50 E., M.D.B.& M.

find

., Section ,om. 22 n., r, 20 E,, M.D.B.& M.

The location of each cormer of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of _ 4'' diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

-

The date ©of location of the within lode mining claim was the
4th gay of June , 19

e s o et T P s A £ TR e e

DATED THIS 25th gay of June , 1981 |

Chevron U.S.A. Inc.

i

Locating Agent

Note_l: A portion of the loration work

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP

the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-

vided for in §517.040 of the Revada PIIOTITO AT RECVESTOF

Revised Statutes. Choyren stocfr;es (-
FHET [ T=T-

Hote 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be .

paid to the Eureka County BIJUL20 Afl: o6

Recorder within 90 days after the date

of posting the Notice of Location. 0FFiCiAL BECSEDE”
e Hote 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- [URERA TOSKTYRZYADA
S ; icate and the Claim Map must be filed FRLE & 7“‘%@‘%"”
. - T O

with the HNevada State Office, Burean of ffl=
Land Hanagement, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.




