) CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINIRG CLAIM

4280/ -

STATE OF NEVADB

" That: the undersxgned hereby
'a ‘divisioi of Chevron

‘hevron - Resoﬁtce'
Industrles,.InCJ

_-Sotitheasterly’ ‘and Nor thwestér ¥
10

neral. course ofhsald ‘vein- being
) : me! ! Southeasterly dlrection an

_wh;ch the Hotice .of Location is pDSted

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown : Miniﬁg

all or in part in the following quarter section{s).

NW %, Section g , T, 22 N., R. 20 E,, M.D.B.& M.

SW

ot

, Section 9 , o, 22 N., R. 50 E., M.D,B.& M,

i

. Section r T. 22 NW., R, 530 E., M.D.B.& M,

L, Section , . 22 n,, R. 30 E,, M.D.B.& M.

The loccation of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner-and-Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

“he date of location of the within lode mining elaim was the
4th gay of June , 19 81 _

DATED THIS 25th day of June ;1081 |

Chevron U.S.A. Inc,

By %ﬂkﬁ&.d&wﬂ—w_

Locating Agent

District, County of Fureka ', State of Nevada, and is located

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada o
Revised Statutes. Qhauan ﬂabww; (.
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate 29l i loa
and two copies of the claim map must be
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be
paid to the Eureka County
Recorder within 90 days after the date
of posting the Notice of Location.

thﬂ 3z g copy of the Recorded Certif- E&Q?E“HE%?ESR%A
jcate and the Claim Map must be filed ] - R
with the Nevada State Office, Burean of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.
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