;Whlch the Notlce of Locatlon is posted.

CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM
STATE. OF NEVADA . }%&/
o | 81032

B ] _;That the undersigned, hereay L
that' Chevrnn Resources Company,-a division-of:Chevron: "
Industrles, Inc., Agent for Chevron Ui S, A Iney

i co rse'of sa;d vein belng '-Southedsterly and Northwesterlv
: s feet claimed in a | - Southeasterly: d1rect10n ana’: 10+
feet in a’ ~ Northwesterly direction from the discovery mohument, aty;

Said lode claim is situatedé in the Unknown Mining
District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following guarter section(s).

SE %, Section g , 7, 22 N., RrR. 530 E., M.D.B.& M.

5W %, Section 9 , T. 22 NWN., R. 50 =®.,, M.D,B.&x M.

NE %, Section __16 ., T._ 22 N., R._ 50 E., M.D.B.& M.

, Section , ‘T. 22 n., k.20 p., M.D.B.& M.

fin

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Cornmers, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
Oon each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
asg to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

4th  gay of June

19 81 |

DATED THIS

25th day of

June

’

1981

Chevron U.S.A, Inc.

By (/h/\ on v M

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work 4
pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparatlon of the Claim Maps pro-

RECORDER'S STAMP

vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada pooonrTn AT pELUEST OF
Revised Statutes. Cheyren Resorces Qs -
o v oS

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be g .
paid to the Eureka County glduLes Al ET
Recorder within 90 days after the date

of posting the Notice of Location. - QFFICIAL RECORDS
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- e A COIT T.HEVAD
{cate and the Claim Map must be filed "“ﬁ.’g&;?_ﬂfiﬂ&‘
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of FEES 0

Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.
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