‘CERTIFICATE - OF LOCATION OF.. DDE MIKING CLAIM

STAT “OF NEVADA

wh h the Notlce of Locatlon is. post d

e ."-!.._dr lode clam is s:.tuated in the Uﬁknowﬁ Minin
_3;Dlstr1ct, County of _ ~Eureka .+ State of Nevada, and is located:
Tall or in part in the following gquarter sect:.on(s). SR T

-S20 %, Section [A 31 ., 49 E., M.D.B:i& M.

%, Section , 31 N., R._ 49 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. ©On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of (4" diameter X 4% long posts-— .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

4, The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

Z day of June .19 81,

DATED THIS 18th day of _ August , 19 81 ,

Chevron U.5.A. Inc.

By
Locating Agent

%, Section 31 w., 49 E., M.D.B.& M.

Y%, Section 7 31 w., 49 ., M.D.B.& M.

Note 1: A portion of the location work T
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP 6
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- j
videg for in §517.040 of the Nevada CHEW?&D&TEgﬁﬁEQES co
Revised Statutes. ) BDQH_E_Z_L"’C&?_Z
Hote 2: Two coplies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be .
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be 8| SEP ? A”: 49
paid to the Eureka County
Recorder within 90 days after the date .
of posting the Notice of Location, —. _OFFICIAL RECORDS
Noti 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- W]EE’I‘ETDCWHHHEVAMER
icate and the Claim Map must be filed ?ELE:G
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
t.and Management, and 2 $5.00 filing fee
pald within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim,
Boakg

97%%388

P p—



