- _CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA
S 81798 _
L1 MEN'BY THESE PRESENTS  “That the undersigned hereby.
at ChevronrRgsourdésfﬁoﬁpahy;;a?divisioﬂ?of¥0hevfbﬁ -
"+ :-Industries, Inc.; Agent for Chevron U.5 AL Inc:
P.0. Box 4001, Golden; Colorado 80A0L "

Ti “the ;State: of Nevadd; “/46& feet along thi

jethex witﬁ"_mrf_l_a:et’on'éa‘c_h side 6f the center of.said
general course of said vein being _:Northerly and Southerly - .
'iﬁithg-7f56*3feet?claimed in .a Northerly - direction and-;
~ feet din-.a._ Southerly direction from the discovery monument; a
which the -Notice of Location is posted. B

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown Mining.
District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following gquarter section(s).

ME Y%, Section _lp , T. 31 HN., R._ 49 E., M.D.B.& M,

SE %, Section {o e Ta 31 nN., R. 49 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section , T. 31 N., R._ %9 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section , %, 31 N., R. 49 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter X 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

/2 day of June , lg 81 |

DATED THIS 18 day of _ August , 1983 |

Chevron U.S.A. Inc.

B%MA@J

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP ﬁ‘
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- cernEnen AT REQUEET DF {
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada C‘F{E\FﬁéHEﬁgg(gUCgs CO
Revised Statutes. gocs 1. sl

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be g1sep 2 allt B
: paid to the Eureka County ' :
| Recorder within 90 days after the date —

of posting the Notice of Location. -_E&Q?E%aﬁ¥£ﬁgggg
i Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- “ﬂﬂiéfﬁﬁég“
l jcate and the Claim Map must be filed res s A

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

jocation of said claim,

BORKO 97 FAGEL O 3




