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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LCDE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF.NEVADA
T . gaso1

“KNOW: ALL MEN-BY' THESE.PRESENTS; = That the undersigned hexeby
at’.Chevion Resources Company, a division of: Chevron
Industries; TIne:, Agent: for Chevron.U .5.A: Ine
Pi0. Box-4001, -Golden,  Colorado B8040 = . -

“i - RAG No. #5 ¥ dode mining’ élair
nder:and by virtue of.the:mining laws of the Un

: ind ‘the:State of Nevada, . - feat ‘along.the vein:thereof;
itogethe: Qifﬁq!ﬁéiiéet?bthaéﬁ'siaefbf-tthCéhférﬁﬁ caid ve Th
géneral course:of said vein being: :Uesterly and Eas terly’~ = P
with /490 feet:-claimed in a. ' Westerly: . ~direction and?
feet in-a. __Easterly " direction-from the discovery monument),
“which the Notice.of Location is posted. S el

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown : Mining -
District, County of " Eureka , State of Nevada, and is located.
all or in part in the following gquarter section(s). S

MW %, Section 4 _, T.. 3! N, R._ 49 ®., M.D.B.& M:

4, Section ,-m. 31 N, R. 49 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section , T. 31 n., r. 49 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section , 7. 31 §,, R. 4 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of _ 4" diameter X 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so0
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

«n The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
i day of June , 19 81 |

DATED THIS 18th day of August , 1981 |
_ Chevron U.S.A. Inme,
ByW@J

7 " H
Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work }

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP gl
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- : AT RE ¢ i
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada Cl—fE\?ﬁB’N FﬂggglﬂCES cO
Revised Statutes. BOOK _7__pPALL HO%.

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate

and two copies of the claim map must be - -

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be 81SEP 2 all: 90

paid to the Eureka County -

Recorder within 90 days after the date

of posting the Notice of Location, ST ES&?‘E%‘{,EFY%?&%%A
I . : tfote 3: A copy o:.E the Recorded C?rtif- HlLLg&-gﬁ’giémﬂﬂm
s ‘ jcate and the Claim Map must be filed FEES

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of

Land Management, and a $5.00 fillng fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim, BﬂﬂK097 PGt 06




