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T CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF

_STATE OF NEVADA
81802 |
NTS, That, the undersigned hereby
ces: Company,. ‘s .division of Chévrom =i’
., “Apent, for Chevron U.S.A:-Inc
e, "8040L . -

3. the -, & ‘RAG No::*

ﬁﬁéétﬁénd{b?ﬁvittuéjbf;th? .
ng the State of Nevad ':_Qéiféétyalbhg;thé’veinlthefgb
&t Vﬁiﬁhjégﬁ;fegt5onﬁéééﬁl51Qé?6fafhégceﬁté#;ofhs el T
. :gepgfa1;¢¢ufsefof;saidfVeinibeingf5EWeétérly-and Easterly :
- with /49b_ feet claimed in a Westerly. - direction ‘and
‘feef'inléf"fEasterly ] direction from the discovéi?fmbﬁﬁmeﬁt
which the Notice of Location is posted. ' IR §

m;nlng;iéﬁsiﬂf: hefﬁ'

Said lode claim is situated in the __ Unknown Mining .
Distriet, County of " Eureka , State of-Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following guarter section(s). :

Nwk%, Section % _, T. 31 N., R._%9 E., M.D.B.&HM

¥ T- 31 N-. R- 49 E-' _H-D.‘B.& M.

%, Section

Section , 7. 31 n., RrR. 49 E., H.D.B.&M

%

’

Section () T. 31 No' Ra. 49 E.' M. D.B.& M.

ot

r

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is £iled herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter X 4%' long posts .
on each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

(o The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
il day of June .19 81

DATED THIS 18th day of August , 19 81 .

Chevron U.S.A. Ine.

{ Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMPG2

the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- ceoRned LT RLQUES

vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada CﬁEVéB\] i&%’ééijES cO
BODK_91 i Aol

Revised Statutes.
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate

and two copies of the claim map must be - .

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must he BISEP 2 Al]: 50

paid to the Eureka County

Recorder within 80 days after the date =T GFFICiAL RECORDS

of posting the Notice of Location. - -— —FURERA COURT T HIYADA

WITLIS & L -RECD

Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- LL;E;'._I Pfré{aggzm

tire SO0

jcate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of

Land Management, and a $5.00 filing- fee ’
paid within S0 days after the date of

location of said claim.
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