" CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIH

STATE OF NEVADA
81805

1O - LL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS - That the undersigned: her
certifies: that . ‘Chevron: Resources Company,'a division .of. Chevron'.
_Industries; Iné. ;- Agent’for Chevron: U.S.A."Ine
P07 BoX: 4001r.G01den”'Colorado; 80401 =

together w1th SDD feet on’ each sldeﬂof the center of;sald'vein

. general’ course .of "sdid vein being - -Westerly and Easterly.: ~
“with - Jo77'_ feet' claimed in a Westerly directien’ and 7

" feet in a " Easterly direction from the discovery monument
which the Notice of Location is posted. :

Said iode claim is sitvated in the Unknown Hlﬂihéﬂ
District, County of " Eureka , State of Nevada, and 15 1ocated
all or in part in the following quarter section(s). T i

N %, Section _ 4 , T.. 31 wn., R.49 E., M.D.B.&M

4w %, Section 4 , m. 3l N., R._ 49 _E., M.D.B.&HM.

o

, Section , T« 31 N., R. %9 E., M.D.B.&x M.

%, Section , 7.-31 wn,, R, 49 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of _ 4" diameter X 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date. of location of the within lode mining claim was the
[[ day of June .19 81

DATED THIS 18th aay of Aupgust , 1981 .

Chevron U.S5.A. Inc.

oy T o)

! Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP 1 :
the preparatlon of the Claim Maps pro- ;
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada cHEVRSA ’i%ﬁ‘%ﬂffctzs co
Revised Statutes. BOCK_91 {
Note 2: Two .copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be . -
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be 81SEP 2 all: 90

) paid to the Eureka County

: Recorder within 90 days after the date o N

of posting the Notice of Location. R ERRRCORDS, o T
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- f“ugiéﬁg’ P DER - - -

l jcate and the Claim Map must be filed Fic e s

with the Hevada State Office, Bureauy of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim,

v
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