CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE 01’-‘ NEVADA
oo sBO7
OW ALL MEN.BY 'PHESE PRESENTS, .That the undersigned hereby
‘ceitifias that ‘Chevron Resouices Company, a division:'of:Chevron:
‘Industries, Incy, .Agent”for Chevron U.S.A. Inc.

nd-by  virtue-of the’mining ‘laws of the Unite

: ca and the State of 'Nevada, /p#7.fect along the 3

‘together with 366 Teet on:-each side of the center of said vein

.general, course bf said vein being. .- Westerly and Easterly L

with : /077 feet claimed in a Westerly _ direction’and

.7 feet im a’_  Easterly ~ _direction from the discovery Tmonume
" which the Notice of Location is posted. S

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown ;Mipiﬁg;__

. District;-County of ___ Fureka ~-- , Staté.-of-Nevada,-and—is located—— =
all or in part in the following quarter section(s). : TN
Sw X%, Section _ 4 , T._ 3 N., R._ 49 E., M.D.B.&x M.
%, Section ., 7. 31 wx., m. 49 E,, M.D.B.&x M.

%, Section , T..31 n., r._49 M.D.B.& M.

31 y,, r. 49 M.D.B.& M.

%, Section P

The location of each corner of this ¢laim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. ©On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter X 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

. A
: I aday of June , 19 81 _
DATED THIS _ 18th day of __ Aupust , 1981 .
i ) Chevron U.S5.A, Inc.
f By (—7KZLL44qu}::Sgéii;ncfknL)
Locating Agent
Note 1: A portion of the location work —
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pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada

Revised Statutes.

Note 2: Two .copies of this certificate _

and two copies of the claim map must be - :
BISEP 2 al: gl

filed, and the §15.00 filing fee must be
paid to the Eureka County
Recorder within 90 days after the date
of posting the Notiee of Location.
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif-
l jcate and the Claim Map must be filed
' with the Hevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said ciaim.
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