CERTISICA?E OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

S'TATE OF "'NEVADA

.fThat the underslgned hereby
a: d:l.v:l.s:l.on of Chevron ;

- KNOW: BLL MEN BY_THESE PRESENTS,,
: Chevron Resources Company,

together w1th 360 feet on each slde < e_center of
general® course ‘oE . sald" veln belng ‘Westerly and Easterly
Wit ;ftﬂze ‘feet claimed in a WESterly “dixection and. d
“féet in.al; - Easterly direction from’ the discovery- monument,

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown Mining: L
District,—County-of- —— Eureka . _ , State..of-Nevada, and-is Yocated = .-~
all or. in part=in- the -following-quartexr section(s)." : )
N %, Section _4 , T._ 31 w., r. 4 E.,
NE %, Section L T.__?Ll__ﬂ.. R._49_ E.,

%, Section , T..31 N, R, 4 E.,

M.D.B.& M.

M.D.B.& M.

M.D.B.& M.

%, Section , T..31 w,, R, % Er., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith, On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of ___ 4" diameter X 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

[iﬁ day of June ,.19 81
DATED THIS 18th gay of Aupust , 19 B1 .

Chevron U.5.A. Inc.

By
Locating Agent

Hote 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of

the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- RECGR

videg fir in 5517.040 of the Nevada %vﬁE&N’Fh%Ugs&[ﬁCES cO
Revised Statutes. BOOK_ 9T pryr

Note 2: Two.copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be
paid to the Eureks County
Recorder within 90 days after the date

RECORDER'S STAMP

BISEP 7 afi: 61

_IOFF (I RECOAD : -

of posting the Notice of Location. - leU"iEFAsI;umrer._ygm
: Note—3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- LLIZILE o REMIR
| jcate and the Claim Map must be filed FEE s 400

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim.
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