CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF - NEVADA
81819

1EN BY THESE PRESENTS JfThat the undersigned- hexeby
“Chevron’Resources" Commpany; :a division .of -Chevron-
-.Industrles, .Inc., “Agent "for .Chevron U.S. A-'-'Inc
P20 Box: 4001 Golden'”Colorado 80401 it

nd . the State ‘of". Nevada, /37! fee '_ 18

ogether w1th.300 -feet on each 51de of ‘the- center 6f- sald've1n

: __eneral ‘¢ourse of said vein being - Easterly and Wésterly:

“-'with)_/368 feet claimed in a- Easterly . direction and..
feet. in a Westerly direction from the discovery monUmen"
which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown A
District, County of " Eureka , State of Nevada, and is located o
all or in nart in the following gquarter section(s}. B

SE Y%, Section _ 4 , T. 31 N., R. 49 E., M.D.B.& M,

%, Section , T. 31 w., m. 49 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section , o 31 n, r,_ % E,, mD.BEaM.

%, Section , T. 31 N., rR. %9 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Piscovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter X 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

]ri day of June , 19 81

DATED THIS _ 18th gay of August , 1981

Chevron U.5.A. Inc.

| | D el '

Locatlng Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work

. . : £
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP &
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- CoRACT A
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada cHEVRON RESOULES CO

Revised Statutes. e T MY =2

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate

and two copies of the claim map must be - .
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be BISEF 2 Alj 5'
paid to the Eureka County
Recorder within 90 days after the date ) OFFICIALRECTRDS.
of posting the Notice of Location. Mﬁusl;\hetzgﬁn}'_hﬁvhg%a — -
: Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- s e 8
l icate and the Claim Map must be filed EE S

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim,

POOKQ 97 PABEL 244




