. CERTIFICATE OF LO:ATION .OF LODE MINING CLAIM
STATE or NEVADA

81822

KNOW ALer-IEN BY THESE PRESENTS;_]; THat ‘the:undersigned hi reby
es t af Chevron Resources Company,Ja d1v151on of Chevron’

:general course of sald vein be1ng Westerlv and: Easuerlv

,1With__£l§1__eret_clalmed in a- Westerly

" feet in a _ Easterly direction: from the dlScovery monumen
‘which the Notice of Location is posted. :

Said lode claim is situated in the Bnknown _
District; -County-of _ -~ Eureka -. , State. of"Nevada,—and—is located-ﬂ
all or” in partin the following guarter section(s).

SE %, section _ % , T. 31 N, R. 49 E., M.D.B.&M.

%, Section ; Te_3Y N., R. 49 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section , T._ 31 w., R. 49 E., M.D.B.& M.

at

, Section ., 7.3l N, rR. 4% E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter X 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located,

~ The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

1) day of June .19 81

DATED THIS 18th day of August ., 19 81 .|

Chevron U.S5.A. Inc.

%W%@éﬂw

Locating Agent

NHote 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said c¢laim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP &
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada CH'EV&%SW%E@B[P&ES co
Revised Statutes. B00A_9T_ it HZT

Note 2: Two .copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be -
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be B1SEP 2 Al Bl
paid to the Eureka County :
Recorder within 90 days after the date

of posting the Notice of Location.’ : jcahf%%EEEA o
; Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- Uhei;ﬁgamlPHWMER
l icate and the Claim Map must be filed FEE®  —
: with the Mevada State Office, Bureau of

Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee

pald within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim,

BOBKQ Q7 PASEL 2T




