general ‘course “of said vein- being - " Northerly and- Southerly.”

- CERTIFICATE OF LOCTATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA
81826

KNOW L yEN BY THESE PRESENTS ~That: the undersigned. hereby
hat-: Chevron: Resources Companv, a division:of Chevron®-
‘Industries; Inc., Agent for Chevron U.S. A Incs;
fPiO Box éOOl ”Goldenf Colorado 80&01~

e rlca and .the State. of. ﬁevada, /934 feet- along ‘the vein
together wlth 306 feet on each 51de of :thé center of 'said . vein

with!l 7434 feet-claimed in-a Nbrtherlv direction and - _
-"_feet ‘in & '~ Southerlv  direction from the discovery monument a't,
~which the Notice of Location is posted. .

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown Hinioqﬂfffu
D__':L_st_rict, County of Eureka . State of Nevada, and is Iocatéd-'f
all or in part in the following guarter séctisn{s},” ~ = -

MW %, section ol _, T._ 31 N.. R._49 _E., H.D.B.& M.

L, Section , T, 31 n®.,, R. %49 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section , T._31 N., R. 49 E,, M.D.B.& M.

%, Section s T._ 31 N., R. 49 EB,, M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. ©On the ground, all Corners, Side Centexs
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter X 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

. The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

ﬂ day of June , 1981 |

DATED THIS 18 day of _ August , 1981,

Chevron U.S.A. Inc.

/e Y

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work r -
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP -
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- crecnrn

vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada CHEVRUN RESBUCES co
Revised Statutes. BOOK_91__pa-z 43/

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate

and two copies of the claim map musit be v -

£iled, and the $15.00 filing fee must be 61SEP 2 Afl: B2

paid to the Eureka County

Recorder within 90 days after the date = oFFICiaL RECoRDS -
of posting the Notice of Location. "::——“ L%ﬁﬂi 1?ﬂam%ﬁn’;-- —--
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- “‘H,EL;S%%E&

icate and the Claim Map must be filed FEE =

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 fi)ing fee
pald within 90 days after the date of

lJocation of said claim,
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