_ CER'I}IFIC.’_{TE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA
81827

KNOH-_ ALL MEN BY THESE 'PRESENTS,-. That the unders:l.gned hereby
[ - Chevron’ Resources Company, .a division: of. Chevron
“Industries - Ine., Agent ‘for - Chevron U,5;4A,° Inc.
P.O.. Box 1;001 Golden Colorado 804013:

' lode mining ‘claim; an

] ‘under and by v1rtue of . the mJ.rung laWS of . the Unlt d.State
-Amerlca and the State of- Nevada, mqg.. feet along the vein
—together Wlth 306 feet on each side of. the Center of saig:
.. general course .of said vein being _ Southerly and Northerly .
“with Jqgd . . feet claimed in a Southerly = direction and :
-'feet in a . Northerly direction from the dlscovery monument' at
which the Notice of Location is posted. ;

Said lede claim is situated in the Unknown H1n1ng :
. District, County of Eureka » State of. Nevada, and is located. _
all or in part in the following quarter section(s). )

NW %, Section _2 , T._ 3! Nn., R. 49 E., M.D.B.&x M.

S %, Section _e& , T. 31 w., R. 49 E., M.D.B.& M.

Y%, Section e T..31 N, R. 49 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section T 31 N., R:_ 49 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments counsist of - 4" diameter X 4% 1long posts. - .
On each such Cornexr and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

- «& The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
: day of June . 1981 _

DATED THIS _ 18th day of Aupust ., 19 81

Chevron U.S.A. Inc.

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work r
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- CHER&:[EIBN AFEEEgiﬁﬂ&ES CO
vided for in §517.040 of the Hevada o AT Tt
Revised Statutes. SEA3Z
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be - .
filed, and the $15,00 filing fee must be BISEP 2 Alts 52
paid to the Eureka County
Recorder within 90 days after the date . : @f:rm ,tca
of posting the Hotice of Location, T ﬂ% g%t?&k
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- fiLEHO

l icate and the Claim Map must be filed FeEs 00
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim.
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