'rywlth 1511. ‘feet claimed in a Northerlv direction an

| CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVRADA

81828

OW ALL MEN BY THESE - PRESENTS. That the undersigned- hereby

e t1f195 that - Chevron. Resources Company;'a division:of Chevron.
'IndUStIlES, ‘Ine. Agént::£for Chevron U.S A;7.Inc.;:h:

P.O: Box 4001 Golden Colorado 80401:-

a_nd the State of Nevada, l"l'l:). feet along the vein
ogether with’ 390 feet on each side of the. center- of ‘Eaid-
eral- course: of ‘said vein being Northerlv and Southeri

“feet in a’_-- _Southerly direction from the d]_scovery monume 1t ;
which - the Notice of Location is posted.-

Said lode eclaim is situated in the Unknown - Muung
District, County of ~ Eureka —+ State of Nevada, and is located - '
all or in part in the following guartex secfion(s). —~ =~ — T

NW %, section _<2 , T._ 31 N., R._49 E., M.D.B.& H,

%, Section , T._ 31 w., RrR..49 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section , T..31 w., R, 49 E., M.D.B.& M,

ot

, Section o, 31 w., m. 49 E., M.D.B.& M.

[E—

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Coxners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter X 4%' lonp posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

4 The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

5 day of June , 19 81 |

DATED THIS 18  day of _ August , 19 8L,

Chevron U.S5.A. Inc.

%«/@4“@4\)

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work -

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP t!f
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- SETE

vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada CHIEV [N‘TF?E%BU&ES co
Revised Statutes. Bk 2 X._rAct 433

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate

and two copies of the claim map must be N -

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be glstp 2 all: §2
paid to the Eureka County )
Recor&el': within BO.days after t‘;he date = OFFICIAL RECORDS. -
of posting the Notice of Location. ‘= EUREXA COUNTY. BEVADA

Hote 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- ""U-gf_'-g?f 0’-“5525.—%“-953
jcate and the Claim Map must be filed FEr T

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filimg fee
pald within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim,

BODKQ 97 PABEL 33




