77.5w;th ggto feet ‘claimed in a

CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIY

STATE OF NEVADA
, - 81831
xnow ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS

That the underslgned

ies that | _Chevron: Resources Company, a division of Chevion

he Ty

‘Industriés, . Inciy- Agent for Chevren’U. 87 A Ind

80401

'P,D 'Box 40015 Golden Colorado

I e’ ng 1aws of the’Unlt
ca.and,t,eistate pf Nevada, ]490" feet along the vein?
together w1th 360 feet on. each. sxde of the center.of-said
general’ course. 'of said vein belng

ve
Southerly and Northerly

Southerlv

“feet in a-, Northerly
which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown

direction from the discovery monument

Mining & -

District, County of Eureka ., State of Nevada,
211 or in part in the following quarter section(s).

AW %, Section 2,

% 2

and

. 31

N., 49

S %, Section

. T. 49

%

iy Section _ |,

49

¥, Section ) ' 49

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on
map that is filed herewith. On the ground,
and Discovery Monuments consist of

is ldcated

M.D.B.&-ﬁ.
M.P.;B.& M.
M.D.B.& M.
M.D,B.& M.

the eclaim

all Corners, Side Centers
4" diameter X 4%' long posts-

On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lede mining claim was the

day of June , 19 81 _

DATED THIS 18th day of August

. 19 81 |

Chevron U.S5.A. Inc.

LSRR,

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-~
vided for in §517.040 of the Hevada
Revised Statutes.

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must bhe
f£iled, and the $15.00 filing fee must be
paid to the Eureka County
Recorder within 90 daye after the date

RECORDER'S

BISEP 2 All:

of posting the Notice of Location.

Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif-
icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5,00 filing fee
pald within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim.
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