'CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA
818'32

T KNOW ALL MER BY THESE PRESENTS,V That the under51gned hereby”
hat'Chevron Resources Company, a division of Chevron.
_Industries, Inc.’, Agent-for . Chevron-U:57A: “Inc’,
'P;OleokaOOI;!GbIdén;JCélbfadof'8040L

i the. : ';1ode m1n1_g,'l
laims; :under and: by virtue of the ‘mining laws of -th ,

America and the”State of Nevada, . 1392 feet along: th ve1n the
'tpgether W1th Bob’ feet .on each s;de ‘afthe. center of said’ vein

Vgeheral course of ‘said. vein being . Northerly and ‘Southeriy i
“with’ 1351 ‘feet claimed in a Northerly -direction and " ./0.
" feet inia Southerly direction from the discovery monument:

" which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown
Distriet, County of Eureka . State of Nevada, and
all or in part in the following guarter section(s).

Mining., -
is located

" MWY, section _d _, T.. 31 N., R. 49 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section » T._ 31 ®,, R. 49 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section s T. 31 N., R._49 E., M.D.B.& M.
¥, Section . T. 3L N., R. 49 "E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter X 4%' lonp posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
day of June , 19 81

DATED THIS 18 day of  August i9 81

*

Chevron U.S.A. Tne.

By (’,Y\/\ . ikdawudxaa)

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim censisted of RECORDER'S STAMPD ﬁ :
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- SEOUEST 0 i
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada CHE%&(‘.\Hﬁ 6]j E PO
Revised Statutes. BOOK_TT " i lLiEEL
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate

i i u be -
and two copies of the c%a%m map must B18EP ST 52
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be .
paid to the Eureka County
Recorder within QD.days after ﬁhe date OFFICie: rcrsns
of posting the Notice of Location. w{fﬁﬂﬁLﬂmrthﬁgg

: nUEr 1

Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- o isﬁﬁ?ﬁﬁ

icate-and the Claim Map must be filed Fxe 400
with the Nevada State Office, Bureay of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within %0 days after the date of

location of said claim,

BOCKO 9 7 PASEL 37




