e S ST

CER""IFICATE cr

LODE MINING CLAIM

LOCATION oF

STATE OF NEVADA

81833

KNDN ALL nEN ‘BY . THESE PRESENTS,- That the- under51gned hereby
t'“Chevron Resources Company,. a division of . Chevron
Industrles..lnc., Agent for Chevron. U;B:A. Inc*
“P.O> Box 4001 Golden Colorado 804015E "

—ed . : ; 1ode mlnlng claim d
- under'and by virtue: of. the: mlnlng laws "of tha‘Unlted: ta
‘America’and” the State of Nevada, /410" feet along the’ ‘vein th rec
Dgether w1th 300 feet on -each 51de of “the center of .said’ vein
rfgeneral ‘course of - said vein being . Southerly:and Northerly
" -with _/4#p ~ feet claimed in a Southerly '@ Jirection. "and -
" ifeet in a._ Northerly direction from the d;acovery monument' a

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknowm Hlnlng

‘District, County- of — - Eureka - »_State:of-Nevadaj: and is- located=————
all or: in:. part-4in the followlng quarter section(s). --

AW %, Section _ A, T. 31 N., R. 49 E., M.D.B.& M.

SwW %, Section _A , T. 3! N., R, 49 E., M.D.B.& M.

%k, Section , T.. 3l N., R._49 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section ot 3L N, R. 49 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter X 4%' long posts -
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is lopcated.

4 The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
day of June , o 81,

DATED THIS 18th day of August , 19 81 |

Chevron U.S.A. Inc.

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location werk r -

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STaMp

the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- CORRER A "r 'z

vided for in §517.040 of the Hevada CHff{FF% ]\5. ﬁgﬁ ﬂ&ES cO
Revised Statutes, BOUK _ 91 e g3g

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate

and two copies of the claim map must be - .
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be 8I1SEP 2 all: 32
paid to the Eureka County

Recorder within 90 days after. the date
of posting the Notice of Location.
Hote-3:- A- copy-of the Recorded Certif-
icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureay of
L-and Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.
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