'i__CERTIFICMT"' OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVI\DA

81834

KNOW LL MEN BY THESE PRESE S,; ‘That the under51gned hereby:
‘tha 'Chevron Resources Company, a d1v151on of Chevrd

-2 . " lode mln:r.ng
and; by v:u:tue. of the m:l.n:.ng lawsof the Unlted Statés o
America and “the - State of- Nevada, /352 feet-along. the ere
€ w1th .500 feet on- each sxde of the center of sald-ve;,n"
rfgeneral course ‘of said wein. belng “‘Northerly and Southerlv
" with /342 ‘feet claimed in a __ Northerly ~dixection-and’
" feet in a: ~ Southerly direction from the discovery monument,
"whlch the ‘Hotice of Location is posted.

S8aid lode claim is situated in the Unknown: . Mininq;?
‘District, County.of - Eureka- - -. | State-of Nevada;. and-=is- 16cated. -

all or in part in the following gquarter section(s).

ANWX%, section _2 , .31 N., R. 49 E., M.D.B.& M.

NE %, Section ___, T._31 N., R. 49 E., M.DB.& M.

%, Section » T.o._ 31 N., R._ 49 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section s P._ 31 N., R. 49 E., M.D.B.& M.

The lecation of each corner of this eclaim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of _ 4" diameter X 4%' lone posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
day of June , 1981 |

DATED THIS 18 day of _ August ., 19 81

Chevron U.5.A. Inc.

R e

Locating Agent

Hote 1: A portion of the location work - =
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STA.M%!
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-

vided for in §517.,040 of the Nevada dH EI\S' ‘éﬁﬁﬂ&fks CO

Revised Statutes. L. BUUI’ IR CELE

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate =

and two copies of the claim map must be .

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be Bl SEP é HE 52

paid to the Eureka County

Recorder within 90 days after the date

of posting the Notice of Location. GFFiCide .ﬁ'iC"PDS

Notg 3: g copy of the Recorded Certif- WIEEF;?DE%:,@;!' !‘LHDA .
icate and the Claim Map must be filed FILE L2 ;
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of X . .

Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee 4
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim,
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