CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA
-81836-

KNO ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS,V That' the undersxgned hereb'r
Chevron Rescurces’ _Company, a division.of-Chéevron ®
Industriess: Inc..;Agent.for-Chevron;U;S.A - Iné:
P~OInBﬁxiﬁool;fGoldén?*Gblbradﬁ 80401

f=id§§¥ﬁ1n__g;gla;m

srica and the State of. Nevada, - /331 feet alon the ve1n'thereof
_ogether w1th 300 feet on éach.side of the center of said veil
general course of" sald veln belng Northerlv and - Southerlv
Twith: 1322 ‘feet claimed in a Northerly. direction and. 78
feet’ in a - Scoutherly direction from the discavery: monument,
“which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unkniown Mining

: District,-County-of ) Eureka. . - . State- of_Nevada,  and ds- located**‘r'
all .or in part--in the following-gquarter. section({s}= --

NE %, Section _ & , 7. 31 N., R. 49 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section o T._31 N., R. 42 E., M.D.B.& M.
¥, Section + To _31 H., R. 49 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section T 31 N.," R, 49 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herswith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of _ 4" diameter X 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located,

4Lk The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
day of June ., 19 81 |

DATED THIS 18 Jay of _ August , 19 81 |

Chevron U.S_A. Inc.

By %@W@ép,w

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work

- —_— - ¥

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP

the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- *
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada .7

Revised Statutes. CF{WES co
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate 00K FALE

and two copies of the claim map must be
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be - .
paid to the Eureka County 81SEP 2 A”- QZ
Recorder within 90 days after- the date
of posting the Notice of Location.. - .

OFFICIZL RELONDS

Note-3: A copy of the Recorded—Certif- - w{lf%?[ﬁ'i””n iYL
icate and the Claim Map must be filed ruEHc %g&kﬂ
with the Nevada State Office, Bureay of Fiis_#.00

Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim,
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