" CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MIKING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVJ\DA

\ ; E! _,,}That the underslgned hereby‘

certifies that" :Chevron-Résources. Comnanv, a division of Chevron -
-Industries; Inc., ‘Agent:for-Chévron U.5.A. inc"
“P.0O ﬁBox 4001 Golden, Colorado 80401 '

together w1th Sbo ‘féet. on. each 516& Of the center ‘of sald
géheral course “of 'said vein-being - .Southerly and NOftherly
‘with /426 feet claimed in a ‘Southerly direction. and i ;
feet 'in-a _____Northerly direction from the discovery: monumeh
“which the Notice of Location is posted. ¥

Said lode claim ig situated in the Unknown Mining
Distriet, County of ‘Eureka , State of-Nevada, and is located .-
" all or in part in the following guarter section(s).

NE %, Section _.2 , To_31 W., R. 49 E., M.D.B.& M,

SE %, Section _2 , T._31 wN., R. 49 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section e T 31 N., R. 49 E., M.D.B.& M.

%. Section , To 31 w., R, 49 E., M.D.B.& M,

The location of each corner of this clazim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of _ 4" diameter X 4%' long posts- - .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

2+ The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

y day of June , 19 81 |
DATED THIS 18th day of August . 19 81

Chevron U.S.A. Inc.

Wwaﬂﬁﬂwd

Locatlng Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work r _ gt
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- e
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada Cﬁ%ﬁ?ﬁgﬁrgﬁfggﬁr{;}zs ~0
Revised Statutes. . 3o T s
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate AL tnieddd
and two copies of the claim map must be
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be 0 .
paid ;o the Eureka gCounty BESEP 2 ali: o2
Recorder within 90 days after the date
of posting the Notice of Location. ’ OFFICIAL RECDADS
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- ﬂfﬁg?ﬁ?JHY”iﬁﬁ%a
icate and the Claim Map must be filed iz Eot iféﬁﬁi_
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of EEEJ&J@Z———
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee '
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.
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