' CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF N'E:wmn
81840

 KNOW _LI..:"MEN BY: THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned- ‘hereby
that . -Chévron: Resuurces Company; a division -of:Chevron.

Industries; Inc., Agent for Chevron U5, A Inc:

‘fBox hDOl Golden“ Colorado

: : of sald vein belng Northerlv arid. Southerlv

‘withi ggg feet claimed in a . Northerly ~_ direction and.: Io
“feetiinm at ¢ Southerly -direction from the discovery monument=
which the: Notlce of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown Mihidéf
District, County of - Eureka ., State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following gquarter section{s). :

NE %, Section _o , T. 31 N., R._49 E., M.D.Bu& M.

%, Section , 7 Te 31 W., R. 49 E,, M.D.B.& M.

%, Section v Te_31 n., R. 49 E., MK.D.B.& M,

%, Section , T. 31 n., R._49 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter X 4%' long _vosts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

j day of June , 19 81 _

B DATED THIS 18  gay of __ Aupust . 19_81

Chevron U.5.A. Ine.

BYLWWJ

| Locating Agent

Hote 1: A portion of the location work ——

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP v
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- e
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada CHWN?\(‘I

Revised Statutes. o] F{FgﬁlﬁéEs CO

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be 81SEP 7 ajf: 92
paid to the Eureka County .

Recorder within 90 days after the date - :

of posting the NHotice of Location. ngf?lfttghﬁiriﬁ;jﬁv?.%.k
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- WIELIS A D:Ph0L I-RECORDER
icate and the Claim Map must be filed FILE RE. E[iﬁéﬂ_

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of r_:s_ié____

Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim,

BO0K0 O 7 PASEL: b 5




