CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA
81841

7KNOW ALL MEN BY . THESE PRESENTS,; That the undersigned- hereby"
certif;es'that Chevron Reésourcas Companv, a.division of Chevroni .

-Industrles, In¢. ;. Ageént for Chevron-U.S. A Inc.
P:0. Box 4001 Golden" Colorado 80401 S

lode m1n1ng clalm,

_-ogether w1th Soa feet on Each 51de of the center of: sald -vein.
f'general course of- said vein being - Southerly and:-Northerly.:
. with. !ffo feet claimed in a - Southerly. direction  and
'ffeet in a’ Northerly direction f£rom the dlscovery monument
which the Notlce of Loecation is posted. [ :

Said lode claim is 51Fuated in the Unknown Miniﬁgh
District, County of Suread ., State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following guarter section(s). ' ’

NE Y%, Section 4, T. 3L N., R._ 49 E., M.D.B.&M.

SE %, Section 2 , T. 31 w., RrR. 49 E., M.D.B.a M,

%, Section ;, T..31 wN., mr. %49 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Sectien , T. 31 N., R. 49 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, S5ide Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of %' diameter X 4%' long posts- - .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

f day of June , 1981,

DATED THIS 18th day of Aupgust , 19.81

Chevron U.S.A. Inc.

BS:%72gZﬂbﬂ{ha£:E§;aéfzdn4144:)

/ Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP ‘;
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- R

vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada cHEVRGR E@%EfCES cO
Revised Statutes. BO0t_Gd._thot H4le

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be 81SEP 2 al}: ¥4
paid to the Eureka County .
Recorder within 90 days after the date - .-

of posting the Notice of Location. ] Lor—&l:lﬂnﬁl.q!l{::&ohgk
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- WILLIS & Dt PR I-RECORDER
icate and the Claim Map must be filed fﬁEH&_jLééﬁ_

FET &

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim,

BODKO § 7 PASEL 4B




