'CERTIFICATE OF LGCATION OF LODE MIKNING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADAMA K
81843 -

- KNOW 'ALL HEN BY THESE . PRESENTS N That the undersigned: here'by:
e that “Chevron: Resources Companv, a division of Chevron:*

_Iridustries,- Inc.; Agent: for:Chevron-U.8: A Inc;' ~having

5P¥0 “Box 4001 Golden 'Colorado '80401

97;_

lode mxn;ng laim

together w1th 300 feet ‘on each slde of the center of Said-vein

3 qgeneral course of said vein _being “Southerly and Northerly

‘lgw1th [193- .feéet claimed in a Southerly =
feet “in.a _ ~ Northerly direction from the dlscovery monument

.which the Notice of Location is posted. s

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown i
. District, County of “Eureka . State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following guarter section{s).

AE %, Section 4, T._ 3L N., R._49 E., M.D.B.& M.

SE %, Section _od , T. 3l w., R. 49 E., M.D.B.& M.

i

, Section , T. 31 wN., R, 49 E,, M.D.B.& M.

fan

, Section s T. 31 N., R. 49 ‘E., MK.D.B.& M,

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter X 4%' long posta- .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the elaim upon which the same is located.

4y The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
day of June .19 81,

DATED THIS 18th day of _ August , 19.81 -,

Chevron U.S.A. Inc.

f Locating Agent

Hote 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP\q
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- £o 47

vided for in 5§517.040 of the Nevada CW\}RON }i:\,EEgTCPDCES cO
Revised Statutes. BOGE ] IJA,_

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be 81SEP 2 all: 52
paid to the Eureka County .
Recorder within 90 days after the date -

of posting the Notice of Location. ’&&?EH%£¥EB§30A
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- WILLIS A.CcPADLI-RECQADER
icate and the Claim Map must be filed f_‘é-éi’ﬁ%

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a §5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim,

%%097%%&&8




