' CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA
81845

O VALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS B That the undersigned- hereby
that - Chevrén Resources Companv,.a division ‘of Chévron

Industries, Inc., Agéinit:for..Chevron Y. S A Inc."#
iPLOT-Box 4001 Golde alorado 80401 s

_together w;th 300 feet ‘on each 51de "Gf the- center Of Qal 3
: ourse’ of .said vein: being . Southerly and Northerly:

'fw1th __ggi_ feet - claimed in a “Southerly - direction and-
feet in.a Northerly direction from the discovery monument

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Uniknown Mihiné;
- District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and is located’
all or in part in the following quarter section(s). :

S« %, Section _ L _, T. 31 N.,, R.._49 E., M.D.B.&M.

%, Section , T. 31 w., R, 49 B,, M.D.B.& M,

%, Section , T._.31 xn., RrR. 4 g., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section . T. 31 n., R. 49 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, S5ide Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter X 4%' long posts - -
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

> The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
= ﬂ day of June , 29 81 .

DATED THIS 18th day of August . 19.81 .

Chevron U.S.A. Inc.

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of ' RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- .
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada CFfEVﬁWTﬁ?g&RCES co
Revised Statutes. BOCK__G7 - ieE LG5

Note 2: Two copies of ‘this certificate
and two copies of the ¢laim map must be

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be 81 SEP é all: 52
paid to the Eureka County -
: Recorder within 90 days after the date .
; of ‘posting the Notice of Location. : 9 Fgl £onp
: Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- wﬁusghfub|.dVA“
icate and the Claim Map must be filed 5&5:& -~
[ - -£

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim,
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