i feet.-ima Southerly direction: from the’ dlscovery monument

- ”:_CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION. OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA
81848

KNOW- ALL" M;N BY THESE PRBSENTS That the. undeISLgned hereby
- Chevron:Résources ‘Company; ‘a division of Chevro'
Indus_trles. Inc.,’ Apent’ for - Chevron: U.5:
P, 0. Box 4001;- ‘Golder; ‘Colorado: : 80401

neral course Df sa;d v91n hexng :
‘with Z?!D ‘feet claimed in a Northerlv

dlrectan and-

which the Hotlce of Location is posted,

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown ] :
District, County of __ Eureka . State of Nevada, and is located - :
all or in part in the following guarter section(s}..— - -—=--=="%=

S2 %, Section 2 , T. 31 H®., R. 49 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section , T. 31 wW., ®m. 49 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section , T. 31 HN., R. 49 E., M.D.B.&x M,

%, Section s T. 3 w.,, R. %9 E., k.D.B.& M,

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the clain
map that is filed herxewith. O©On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter X 4%' long nosts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upen which the same is located.

¢4 The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
day of June , 19 81 ,

DATED THIS 18  day of _ August , 19 81,

Chevron U.S.A. Inc

oy %uwcﬁ%iw)

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work —

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP

the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- 9{
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada CHE\?&E{R]AE%OU 5J OF
Revised Statutes. . 009(47_;* S co
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate

and two copies of the claim map must be )

filed, and the §$15,00 filing fee must be BiSEP é ﬂ“ . 53

paid to the Eureka County 'V
Recorder within 90 days after the date —_ -
of posting the Notice of Location, - El?;&fgﬁ:if}: PTEOROS -
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- YhuSADﬁydré'y DER '
{cate and the Claim Map must be filed flL:EH" S{aj}?_

£z

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim. B[N]K[]97 PAGEU,-53




