CERTIFiCATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA
81853

KNOH ALLHMEN BY THESB PRESENTS That the undersigned: heteby
‘Chevron. Resources Company,. a division of Chevron
'Industrles Inc., Agent for Chevron U:S.A:"Ine’

ﬁlca and the State of” Nevada, 3Lo

ogether: wlth Tas feet on each sideof. ‘the certer of Sald veln

_genéral course: of said vein being . Southerly and Mortherly

- with ESo _ feet claimed ‘in a ‘Southerly direction and-

;1feet in a Northerly ‘direction from the discovery monument,
which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the

Unknown

District, County of Eureka

Mining -

r State of Nevada,

and

is located”

all or in part in the following quarter sectidn(s).

2, 31

S %,
sSE

Section M.D.B.& M.

49 1

Section 2 _, 31

49 M.D.B.& M,

31 49

+ Section ' M.b.B.& M.

%, Section . 31 M.D.B.& M.

49 E.,

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter X 4%' long posts- .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

__J_g,f'_aay of June , 19 81,

DATED THIS i8th day of August ., 19 81 |

Chevron U.5.A. Inc.

sl TR

/ Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work 4
pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Kevada
Revised Statutes.

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the c¢laim map must be
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must bhe
paid to the Eureka County
Recorder within 90 days after the date
of posting the Notice of Location.
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Note_3: A copy of the Recorded Cextif- WiLLIS A, DEPLTILL-R
l icate and the Claim Map wust be filed f}:li.flm
et $

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim,
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