CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA
81857

;KNOW ALL MEN .BY-.THESE PRESENTS. That the underslgned hareby
certifies that -Chévron Resources Company, a:division of’ Chevron
ndustries;- Ine.y Agent”for - Chevron . S A Ine
P. 0 Box 4001 Golden Colorado,JBOQOI :

-RAG No ;ol

1ode m1n1ng'c1a1,

- _f3ao feet on each 51de of. the center of sald 
__general course of said vein being ~_Southerly and Northerly--
w1th - 244 feet claimed in a Southerly direction and’;
‘feat-in a Noxrtherly direction from the discovery monument,

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situvated in the Uniknown Mlnlng

District, County of _ . Fureka . _State of- Nevada,—and -is-located—-

all or in-part-in the following.quarter section{s). - . - B

SE %, Section & , T, 3! N, R._49 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section , m, 31 w., R. 49 EB,, M.D.B.& M.

[l

, Section , T. 31 N., R._%9 EB., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section ,. T, 31 wn., R. 49 E., HM.D.B.&a M.

The location of each corner of this elaim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of _ 4" diameter X 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

 The date of location of the within lode mining eclaim was the

/D day of June , 19 81

DATED THIS 18th day of August , 19 81 .,

Chevron U.S5.A. Inc.-

f Locating Agent

Note }: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S -STAMP

the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-

vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada CFTW%@W]@%EWCES CO

Revised Statutes. Beo
. . K97 razc LA
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate FALL

and two copies of the claim wap must be

r:"-’.'.;
.

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be 3 .

paid to the Eureka County 813tP 2 all 53

Recorder within 90 days after the date

of posting the Notice of Location. . ftggvgggg?ygagg _ﬁ;, L

Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- WALIS K DErg - - - :
[ icate and the Claim Map must be filed thPe 18

_LJ

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.
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