ZH7 10N OF LDDE MIKING CLAIM

STATE OF 'NEVADA
818'74

: Knoﬂ ALL MEN BY’ THESE. PRESENTS That the undersigned hereby
that - Chevron Résources: Companv,- a division- of Ghevron
-Industries; Ine., Agent for:-Chevron U.S.A. Inc
'fﬂoolafGDIdEh Colorado’ 80401

and the State of Nevada,

together with 7-30b'.feet on-each. s:.de ‘of ‘the center of' said-vein
géheral,course of said vein b31ng Boutherly and Northerly

 with: g,‘g,; feet claimed in a ~“Southerly ~_ direction and  b&b
“feet in a | | Northerly direction from the dlScovery monument

:whxch “the Notlce of Location is posted.

‘Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown 'Miniqgg
District, County of ~Eureka .- Btate of-Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following guarter section(s). e

StdY%, Section /0 , wv. 31 nN., R. 49 EB., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section , T. 31 w., mr. 49 E., M.D,B.& M.

%, Section s T 31 N., R. 49 £., HM.D.B.& M.,

¥, Section , T. 31 xn., w. 49 E., M. D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the eclaim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all 'Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter X 4% long posts - .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upen which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

Ei 52 day of June , 19 81 |
DATED THIS _ 18th day of _ August , 19 81 .

Chevron U.S.A. Inc

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said elaim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP é§
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.080 of the Nevada CHEV&”‘V RE‘%‘@ES cO
Revised Statutes. BOGK_QL-]_ Lu_‘EI_i.
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the elaim map must be - -
. A r ]

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be gy SEp 2 Al o4

: ; paid to the Eureka County :

- i Recorder within 90 days after the date . o

o " of posting the Notice of Location. - EE&Q}:‘&A‘;&FF%
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- WILLIS A.DEEAgL 7
jcate and the Claim Map must be filed PLE s

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and 3 $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim,

900k( G 7 PABEL 79




