CERTIFICATE GF LCCATION OF LODE MINING CLAZH

STATE:O?;NEVADA
‘s2a97 -

KNCW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESEWTS;"

certifies that Dresser - Industrles, Ing.l
L ___Dresser: d:l.nerals Dlv1510n
office address at = P.0O. Box 1937

Elka, Neva’da-BBShf
has located the _SOAR No. 3 AL _
" glaims, under and by virtue: of the mining: laws of ‘th Unit
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet' along the -ve
together with 300 feet on each side- of the centér of sa

general course of said vein belng - Southerly and’ Northérly
with _1450 feet claimed in a __ Southerly du:ectio K

feet in a Northerly direction from the discovery_m n
which the Notice of Lccatlon is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknbwﬁy':
District, County of _Eureka , State of Név’éuda,'
all or in part in the following quarter section{s).

AN %, Section _ /4 ., T. 23 N.,, R. ig;_?-t;;ﬁﬁ,;;; 
S i) %, Section _ {4 , T. 23 N, R.__j_s__ﬁ'-. MDB& M.
NE %, Section _ )3~ , T._23 N., R'-———AB, E"M'D'B'&M
S %, Section . /S, T._23 N., R-_._‘LE--M-D-B'&M

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on- the clazm
map that is filed herewith. On the gxround, all Corners, Sida- Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" ‘diameter x 4%' long posts
on each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag. marked:so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same i,s 1ocated

‘and-is

. 7he date of location of the within lode mining c'.‘LaJ.m was the
_S%Hh. aay of October , 1981 . _ ,,,,?

DATED THIS 6th  day of November , 19 81,

Dresser Industries, Inc. RS
Dresser Minerals Division -~ - - i .

Locating Agent

Note_l: A portion of the location work : .

pertaining te said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP

the preparatlon of the Claim Maps pro- T
RECOADED AT REGUEST

vided for in 5517.040 of the Nevada 4 M_E%@AN

Revised Statutes. BOOK 9 PA6E

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be . :
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be #8] OEC 3 A0 38

paid to the Eureka County

Recorder within 90 days after the date RE s

of posting the Notice of Location. E&g&' LU‘I{Y‘ER{;\I‘}DA S
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- : wulsAB_Ef £LI-RECORDER -
jecate and the Claim Map must be filed ‘;fg: A

with the Hevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.




