CERTIFICA&E OF LCCATION OF LODE MINING CLAINM

STATE OF NEVADA
82498~ -

KNOW ‘ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, - That. th
certifies that Dresser Industries; Ing:
B ' Dresser Minerals:Division
office address at - P.0. Box 1937 - .. .~
o . .- __Elko, Nevadd B9BO1 .~ ° _
" has located the ___SOAR No. L T Tlodésmin
T elaims, -under ahd'bY'virtuefof the mining laws of &l
America and the State-of Nevada, 1,500 feet along t

" together with 300 feet on each side of the centér ¢
general course-of said-vein being ___ MNortherly. and

with 1490 feat claimed in a __Northerly . directic
feet in a __ Southerly direction from the discovery monument; at

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unkhbwh:fu"',
District, County of Eureka ., State of Nevada, and ‘i
all or in part in the following quarter section(d). & v

S ¥, Section /0 , T. 23 N., R._48 E',',fa
NE %, Section _/& , T._23 W., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M

%, Section , 7. 23 N., R._48 P., M.D.B:&HM,

%, Section , . 23 _N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long postss = .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so-
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same iz located..

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was th#fi.f

5 day of __October ., 1981 .
DATED THIS 6th day of _ Novemher , 1981 .

Dresser Industries, Inc. )
Dresser Minerals Division

By
Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S ‘STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- R o R )
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada Bo“m)?‘]ﬂ E!imﬂ
Revised Statutes. BOOK FAST

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be

£iled, and the $15,00 filing fee must be BIDEC 3 AID: §8

paid to the Eureka County -
Recorder within 90 days after the date

of posting the Notice of Location. sﬁQ?EEhEEEﬁﬁm%xi— s
_Mote 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- WILLIS A.DEFADL)-RECORDER - . -
jcate and the Claim Map must be filed E%?El - -

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim, :

o 04099 PBEIB )

——



