.

CERTIFICATE OF LOCCATIGN OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF. NEVADA

| - 82500 o
KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the underslgned hereb
certifies that Dresser Industrles, ‘Ine.-
: : - Dresser: M1nera15 DlVlSlOn
office éddress atf "P.O. Box 1937 L ;

Elko, Nevadé“BQBOI

SOAR No. ég'- lode mlnxng

has located the

together with 300 feet on each slde ‘of the center ‘of said

general course of said vein being _ Northerly. and Soutthlr
with 1490 feat claimed in a _-_Northerly :

feet in a Southerly direction from the discovery
which the Notice of Locatlon is posted. S

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown -

Pistrict, County of Bureka , State of Nevada, and is'loc:
all or in part in the follewing quarter section{=). ¢ i

SE. %, Section _/0 , T. 23 _N., R,_A48 E., M.D.

NE %, Section /5 , T._23 N., R._A48 E,
%, Section , T. 23 N., R._ 48 E.,
}I, Section y. T 23 Ne., R. 48 Eey H‘D.B.& M

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on: the c1a1m
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Cornerxs, Sxde Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long- posts .
On each such Corner-and Side Center post is an aluminum-tag marked S0 -
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is 1ocated

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was théfﬂ:

S+¢h day of __October , 19_81 .
DATED THIS 6th day of _ November , 1981 .

Dresser Industries, Inc.
Dresser Minerals Division

rl

By
Locating Agent

Mote 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparatlon of the Claim Maps pro-— RECORDED, AT EEQUEST OF
vided for in §517.040 of the Revada

Revised Statutes. pooK__99__phoL283

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate

and two copies of the claim map must be . E
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be g1 DEC 3 Al0: 38
paid to the Eureka County ' Tt
Recorder within 90 days after the date Fﬂ'm'tFN“DS
of posting the Notice of Locatiocn. EUﬁEHAbeUH]thVADQ ’
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- wuuikgg R
icate and the Claim Map must be filed ?EES oo

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim.




