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" together with 300 feet on each side of.the-centeér:

CERTLIICATE OF LUCAHTION OF LCDEZ MINIKNG CL-;\IH

STATE“QF‘gﬁyang-
82501

That the uhdersigned hereb

JIGW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS,

certifies that : Dresser Industries, Inc.
R : Dresser Minerals Division
office address at- ._ P.O. Box 1337. - RN

_ S Blka, Nevada 89
has locatéd the . SOAR No. 77/ - - =~ = - ‘lode in
claims, under and by virtue of the mining. laws:of - the
America and the State_of'Nevada;;1;5001feétlaion§%fﬁ'

general course of said vein being __ Southerly Jand:Norther

with 1490  feet claimed in a __Southerly _ . direction:
feet in a __ Northerly direction from the discovery’ mo!
which the Notice of Location is posted. o o

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown "
District, County of _EBureka , State of Nevada, andii:
all or in part in the following guarter section(s). .l

AE %, Section _J& ., T._23 N., R._48 E. .M

CS&E. %, Section Aﬁr , T. 23 N., R. 48 E.,:i":
%, Section , T. 23 N., R._ A48 E.,
%, Section , T. 23 N., R._48 E---jﬂ-ﬂ;?;&;ﬂg

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on .the-claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Canters
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4% long_poStS'}:
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked s
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located

The date of location of the within lode mining claim'ﬁas-the’

day of October , 1981 .
DATED THIS 6th day of November ., 19 81,

presser Industries, Inc.-
Dresser Minerals Division

By
Locating Agenkt

Note 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S'STAﬂP-fii
the preparétion of the Claim Maps pro- AECOREED T RE uE “F N _
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada aoLUND! & Al R
Revised Statutes. BEO% %1,;1@;33 ERR

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be
paid to the Eureka County
Recorder within 90 days after the date
of posting the Notice of Location.

Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif-
jeate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Navada State 0ffice, Burean of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.




