© LGCATIOW GF LODE MIMING CIAIM

STATE OF NEVADA

" 82503
KNOW ALL MEW BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersign
certifies that . __Dresser Industries, Inc. " - S i
' B . _‘Dresser:Minerals’ Division -
- office address at . P.O.:. Box 1937-.0° 7. T8 o

. oo _ _Elkog, Nevada' 8980% . o

" has located the __SOAR No. cah T lodel i
" elaims, under and by virtue of the mining laws -of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along: the
together with 300 feet on each ‘'side of the céenter of:said.v
general course of. said_vein.being... Soiif.herly;andé'Nb’rthé’rly'
with 1480 _ feet claimed in a _ Southerly. . ~.direction
fest in-a __ Northerly direction from the discovery
which the Notice of Location is posted. R

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown: © . ‘M
District, County of _FEureka , State of Nevada, and is L
all or in part in the following quarter section(s). -+ 4

NE L, Section /S, T._ 23 N., R. 49"3_,3:__-__'7-_ 5
\36 l‘. SECtiOn Z E . T. 23 H., R- 48 E-, . YR

%, Section , T. 23 N., R, 48 E,,

4%, Section T. 23 N., R, 48 E.,’_"

the location of each corner of this claim is shown on. the. claim
map that is filed herewith. On the grourd, all Corxners, Side Ceriters
and Discovery Monuments consist of _ 4" diameter x 4%' long-posts =
On each such Corner and Side Center post 1s an aluminum tag marked’so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is- located.

. mhe date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
S day of October , 1981 . e

DATED THIS tth day of November . 19 B8l,

Dresser Industries, Inc. . -~
Dresser Minerals Division

{ Locating Agent

Mote 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- RECOATED AT REQUEST OF -
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada BO.UWN
Revised Statutes. BODY Aot 386
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate :

RECORDER'S STAMP- =

and two copies of the claim map must be SRR P
filed, and tha $15.00 filing fee musi be g10Ec 3 ADS 3,5:_ L
paid to the Eureka County T
Recordex..‘ within 90 .days after Ifhe date o 1a RS NS

of posting the Notice of Location. ;@l_af!‘ 'Emgp.,;{_ﬁm

Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- ""“ﬁ’rr%’m‘“

{cate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Burean of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.




