CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLALM

STATE OF NEVADA -

82504 7 )
- KNGW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereb
certifies that ) Dresser Industries, Inc.. . —" -:'
- ‘ DresSser Minerals: Division ... ~~
office address at . P.O.-Box 1937 == v o o
__Flko, Nevada 89801

has located the _ SOAR No. /{ ..~ lode mining "
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of thie-
 America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet-along the.
‘together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein
general course of said vein being ‘Northerly® and ‘Southerly

with 1490 feet claimed in a __ Northerly’ . “direction;and
feet in a __ Southerly directi 1 £rom the discovery mol

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown . Minir
District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and is loci

all or in part in the following quarter section(s}.

S E %, Section /O ., T._23__N., R._48 E.; M.D.B.& M.

AME, % Section _/A5 . T._23 N., R, 48 B., M.DiBi&M

%, Section , T. 23 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section ,. ©. 23 N., R._48 E., ‘M.D.B.&

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers:
and Discovery Monuments consist of _ 4" diameter x 4%' long posts . .. .
On each such Corner and Side Centex post is an aluminum tag marked: so:
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.®

The date of location of the within lode mining claim'Was théi}

éfﬁiﬁ day of October , 19 81 .
DATED THIS 6th day of _ November , 1981 .

bresser Industries, Inc.
bresser Minerals Division -

By
Locating Agent

Mote 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP.
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- RECERIED AT REOU 7
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada BQUﬁD_YD FﬁMﬁN
Revised Statutes., 800K 99 ract AL -

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be gl DEL 3 Am:,as‘r
paid to the Eureka County S
Recorder within 90 days after the date ny o S
of posting the Notice of Location. E{Pﬁg.g,.‘f‘é;;’g,‘,",f,&’;‘&?\g,\- U
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- ﬁk%i?fg&m&a?mmgg_f_

icate and the Claim Map must be filed .
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Managemeat, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim. .
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