CEATIFICATS OF LUC."\:’:’-E.U;“' OF LODE MINIng CLATH

STATE -OF NEVADA

82505 o
KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS,  That the undersigned
cextifies that Dresser Tndustries, ITnc. .. -
. Dresser Minerals ‘Division: .

office address at ~ P.O. Box 1937 -
- " _Elko. Nevada 89801 & -

" has located the _SOAR Ne, 4] =~ 7. " “:lode:min
claims, under and by virtue of .the mining Yaws of’th

America and the State of Nevada, -1,500 feet along:th 1

' together with 300 feet on each side of the center of’said vein
general course of said vein being © Southerly. and- Northerly:

with 1490 feet claimed in a _ Southerly '*"ifdi%éﬁgioﬁ%a
feet in a __ Northerly direction from the discovery mo

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown ;' - -

District, County of _Eureka , State offNevada};gﬁd fff'
all or in part in the following quarter section(s). . o o

NE ;1] SECtJ'.On /J ’ T. 23 H., R. 48 = —E-'.'. .—7:',

S E i, Section _ /& , T._23 N., R._A48 E.,
%, Section , T. 23 N., R._ 148 E.p
%, Section .. m. 23 N., R._48 E.,.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the -¢laim’
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Sidéﬂceﬁféfér
and Discovery Monuments consist of _ 4" diameter x 4%’ long posts. - -
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was thg:

SﬁfﬁZL_day of October , 198l . :
DATED THIS 6th day of November ., 19 8},

Dresser Industries, Inc.
Dresser Minerals Division. °

By
Locating Agent -

Note 1: A portion of the locaticn work —
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP

the.preparation of the Claim Maps pro- EQAT o
¢cided for in §517.040 of the Nevada BOURBY k" FOAR
Revised Statutes. BOOK FAGE 288 -
Note 2: Twa copies of this certificate .

and two copies of the claim map must be

£iled, and the $15.00 filing fee must be g1DEC 3 AD: 38
paid to the Eureka County SR ,
Recorder within 90 days after the date e TR
of posting the Noiéic: o§ Loczt;og. cis HEL%%{E;{‘?%;&?&%{} B
Note 3: A co of the Recorded Certir-— E%W
Teate : vy FREND, o -

lcate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Buream of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.




