CERTIFICATE OF LCCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF “NEVADA

_ 82506 o
KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS; That the undersigne
certifies that . : Dresser Industj:ies i if‘,‘j,' 7 ST
- Dresser Minerals Division - hia

- office address at _ P.0. Box 1937: ©:-"-° .
. : o __Elko. Nevada B9801 "~ -
" has located the SOAR-No.  Ji2 - Lo lode’mining claim
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws. of the: Uniti
America and the ‘State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the Ve
together with 300 feet on each side of the center sf: said’

general course of said vein. being. . ‘Northerly -and . South
with _ 1490 feet claimed in a Northerly . direction a: [
feet in a __ Southerly direction from the discovery monument

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode ©laim is situated in the “Unknown: - ‘Mining
District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section(s) . : P

Y/ 7 %, Section _ /O , T. 23 w., R._A18 F.. H.DBLE M

S, %, Section /0 , T. 23 N., R.. 48 Ee; u.n,ggs,ﬁ.
Ai) % Section _ /& , T 23 N., R._48 p., M

NE % Section _ 45, m. 23 _N., R._48 E., M.D.Bi& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the, claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, &1l Corners, Side _Céhﬁéi‘é_
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts - ..
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an atuminum tag marked so:
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same jis located. _

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was'the'?'

44} day of __Octgber , 1981 .
DATED THIS 6th day of _ November » 19 81 .

bresser Industries, Inc.
Dresser Minerals Division:

By
Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- - pECOANED A

vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada pouRBY " & FoRHAN
Revised Statutes. BDGK._ﬁi....P:'\ﬁEﬂ; h

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be g1 DEC 3 AjiD: 38
paid to the Eureka County -
Recorder within 90 days after the date N

of posting the Notice of Location, E&E?Eﬁﬁgﬁﬁ¥$3Arﬁf:l'
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certlf- WHLIS A.DeVaRLL; BER. ..
jcate and the Claim Map must be filed {,‘ég:z"_-u i

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim, .

el




