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CIRTIFICATE OF LUCATIOVN GF Léus MIHING CLald

STATE. OF NEVADA

, . 82507 e
KNOW ALL -MEN BY THESE PRESE‘{TS.:' That the undersl
certifles that Dresser. Industrles, Ihc. "
. LT - Dresserx - Hlnerals DlVlSlOn 65
office,address at- . P.0Q. Box- 1937 e
: 7',Elko, Nevada 89801
has 1ocated the "SOAR No., |3 o . “-lode mining

claims, under and by virtue of. the mining laws of: th
America &nd the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along t
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of:

general course of said vein belng 7 ‘goutherly’ and ‘Nor
with 1490 feet vlaimed in a _ _Southerlv C o dired

feet in a Northerly direction from the dlscovery
which the Notice of Location is posted. Co

Said lode claim is situated in the _ Unknbﬁh';i'
District, County of _Eureka , State of Nevada,
all or in part in the following quarter section(s). [~

AL %, Section _/5 , T._ 23 N., R.__48 33;;“

N F. , Section _ A% , T._23__N., R. 48 E.,

-

, Section /& , T. 23 N., R._48 EB., M.D.

SE. %
St %, Section . /S, ®._23__HN., R. 48 E.,

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on’ the claxm
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%'. long posts -
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked’ so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is: located

The date of location of the within lode mining Clnlﬂ was the
5 day of October , 19.81 . -

DATED THIS 6th day of November . 19 81.

Dresser Industries, Inc.
Dresser Minerals Division °

[/ Locating Agent
Note 1: A portion of the location work &= )
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S 'STAMP
the preparatlon of the Claim Maps pro- A
Frn
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada sdunbyY pﬂq
Revised Statutes. aumu_ﬁ_,ﬁa

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be . -
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be giDEC 3 Alp: 38
paid to the Eureka County T
Recorder within 90 days after the date

QFFICIAL RECGROS.

of posting the Notice of Location. £Lrﬂ‘€0m{1-EV&A _;,:
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- WILLIS A0 UER -
icate and the Claim Map must be filed };rgl“ggg-""'

with the Nevada State Office, Buream of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said eclaim.




