" CEATIFICATE OF LCCATION OF LUODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA
82509

KNGW ALL MEN DY THESE PRESENTS, That the unde

certifies that. - DresSer Industfiésj3Iﬁc;f?
o e - Dresser Minerals‘Division
office address at _ P.O. Box: 1937 o -7

. LT - _Elko, Wevada ‘89801 . = -

- has located the _SOAR No. f5 - '~ lode mining cla
"elaims, under and by virtue of ‘the mining laws’ of/the Un i
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500.feet along th
together with 300 feet on each side.of the-centér of said’x

general course of said vein being. - Southerly and Northefly

with 1450  fest ciaimed in a __ Southerly.. - ~-direction”and

feet in a ___Northerly direction from the discovery monime

which the Notice of Location is posted. B

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknbﬁﬁ5~ LT

District, County of _FEureka ., State of. Nevada, a
all or in part in the following quarter section{s). = ..

/\/w %, Section /5 , T..23 HW., R. ‘48 E.,

S %, Section _ /5 ., T._23 N., R. 18 _E.,

;i, Section ’ T. 23 N., R. 48 E.,
%, Section , - T._23 N., R-*_ﬂf;_ﬁ-v'zﬂﬁﬁ}ﬁlgfn

The location of each corner of this claim is shown an tbéféié;
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centerx
and Discovery Monuments consist of _ 4" diameter x 4%° long posts . i
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag. marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is;IpCaféﬂr

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was'ﬁhéﬁ_'

day aof October . 19.81 .
DATED THIS 6th day of November , 19_8Bl.

presser Industries, Inc. ,
Dresser Minerals Division. -

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of . RECORDEé'S'STAMP:_ B
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- =PARGED AT BF: LT
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada BOGWB"?EQ %F{ﬁﬁﬂ

Revised Statutes.
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate

ook 99__raie. 392

and two copies of the claim map must be ' C e
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be 81 0EC 3 AID,_QQ R
paid to the Eureka County - R
Recorder within 90 days after the date - S

- i ; ASCORDS .
of posting the Notice of Location, &%ﬁ%ﬁ%ﬂmggpggx:.“:;
Hote 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- ﬁ&%ﬁéﬁ?ﬁgg- - TR

icate and the Claim Map must be filed FEC 8
with the Nevada State Office, Buream of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim,




