B S DR

' CERTIFICATE OF LCCATION OF LODE MINING CI_..-‘\I:Vl .

. STATE OF NEVADA
82510

ENOW ALL MEN BY THESE. PR.ESENTS,-..:mThat the unders:.gned he

ce_rtj_f:_es that’ . Dresser Industtles, Inc :

: L _ Dresser. Mxnerals vaxsxon -

office_address at . P.O. Box 1937~ e Lo

- _Elko. Nevada_89801 C :

'{has 1ocated the . SOAR No. /( - - lode mining ela:
elaims, under and by virtue of. the mxn;ng laws of ‘the” “Un

America and the State of Nevada,. 1,500 feet’ along ~the _
together with 300 feet on each side’ of the centar of sa

general course of said vein belng ” Northerly and Southerly
: with - 1490 feet claimed in a “Northerly

feet in a Sputherly direction from the dlscovery mo"me
which the Notice of Locatlon is posted. S

said lode claim is situated in the Unknown: .~ -
: District, County of Eureka ., State of Nevada, and"
all or in part in the following quarter section{s). T

Si4 4, Sectien _J0 , T._23 m., R._48 E., -

A i) Y% Section __J& , T. 23 N., R,_148 'E'.-,rr:t_'-'i'.i');-,_Br;_"'

%, Section , T. 23 N,, R._48 E., *M.ﬁ;?; M

%, Section ,.T._23 N., R._48 E., M.D.Bi& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. ©On the ground, all Corners, Side Center
and Discovery Honuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked.so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is 1ocated.:

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

Sh day of __ October , 19 81,

DATED THIS 6th day of _ November , 19 81 .

Dresser Industries, Inc.
Dresser Minerals Division

By
Locating Agent

Note 1: A pertios of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- "
vmeg fgr in §517.040 of the Nevada BOU[NBV”%[" Mﬁﬁ"hﬁ
Revised Statutes. 39$Lqﬂﬂ:j"?:3
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
: and two copies of the claim map must be
: filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be 81 DEC 3 Am: 337
; paid to the Eureka County o
: Recorder within 90 days after the date n R
: of posting the Notice of Location. -qﬁxaﬁ%ﬁ?rﬁﬂﬂﬁk
- Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- ¥ILLIS A.DEFARLI-REC
{cate and the Claim Map must be filed ?EEH‘:!:E_?O

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
tand Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim. Bunmggmﬁ%%




