7‘ha5 locateu the _SOAR No. /7. SRS

.general course of said vein beJ.ng ' _Southerly and Northerly
‘with 1490 feet claimed in a Southerly o 1rect:1.o :

CZUTEFICATES OF LUSATIGH Of LOLE MINING CLALNM.

STATE- OF NEVADA-

82511--
- KNOW ALL MEN BY. THESE PRESEYTS,, That the unde signed hexeb
certifies thal; ) ’ Dresser. Industrlas, Inc:
LT Dresser. ‘-h.nerals D1v1510n
office address at. _P.0. Box.1937. N :

Elko, Nevadi 8_9 BDJ_

together w:l.th 300 feet on each sxde of the’ center ‘of

feet in a Northerly
which the Notice of Locatlon is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the _ _Unknown' .
District, County of _Eureka » State of. Neévada, and’is
all or in part in the following gquarter section({s). - .. -

N % Ssection __ /D , T._23_ N, R-___‘ﬁ__.E-'
Sl %, Sectioen /ST, T._23 N, R-__‘I'_g_'_-_'E-_a"t

%, Section , T._23 _N., R._48 E., MD

%, Section ,. T. 23 N., R._ 48 E., MD.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the- claii'n
map that is filed herewith. On the gxround, 2all Corners, Side" Center
and Discovery Monuments consist of _ 4" diameter x 4%' long posts E
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so-
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same.is- 1ocated

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was. the

é’_‘f_f’l day of October , 1981 .

DATED THIS 6th day of November . 19 81,

Dresser Industries, Inc.
Dresser Minerals Division:

By

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP .
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- en "
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada B8 ?_]Y\SB‘V:,&R}U” Sk
Revised Statutes. BONV ._3:‘]:_._1“‘ ,

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be

filed, and the $15.00 £iling fee must be BIDEC 3 alf: 35 L
paid to the Eureka County R
Recorder within 90 days after the date

= 1=
of posting the Notice of Locationm. eE AL R Eﬁ“ﬂASm
Hote 3: A copy of the Recorded Cerxrtif- vfnLis’¢DP Jli R
icate and the Claim Map must be filed l;lu;:fzo-::

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a §5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim. _ 3005099 PAGE391t




