CERTIFICATE OF LCCATIGH OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA

-82512-- -
KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That' the:unde
certifies. that = Dresser -Indbstries, -Ind.. = &~

o - Dresser Minerals Division

.office address at’  P.0. Box 1937 S SRR
o .+ _Elko. Nevada 89801 i
has located the _SOAR No. J¥ = @ 7" - . leode mining:cl
‘claims, ‘under and by ‘virtue-of the _niini._ng':ilé.ws"."é_f“_ﬁhé Unitéd:sStat
America and the State of Mevada;- 1,500 feet along the:
together with 300 feet on each side of the ‘center of:

general- course of said vein-beiﬁg3f"Northerly"andebut erly
with 1490 feet claimed in a _ _Northerly: .-’ “djrection

feet in a __ Southerly direction from the discovery mon
which the Notice of Loeation is posted. IR

Said lode claim is aituated in the - Unknown ", - ,
District, County of Eureka , State of MNevada, and.
all or in part in the following quarter section(s). . N

S %, Section )0, T..23 N., R. 48"7'1-.:'_’_'_ L
A/[}() ;x‘ Se‘:tion ——L——‘ T 23 N-' R. 48 E—.'

%, Section . T. 23 N., R._.48 E.,

M.D.B.& M.

%, Section , T._23_N., R._48 E., M.D.B&H

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on, ther'fcl__a;_'i.'m
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, 5ide Centers:
and Discovery Monuments consist of _ 4" diameter x 4%' long posts =
on each such Corner and Side Centexr post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is:located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim Was:'-j:_ljig_:-

day of October , 19 81 .
DATED THIS 6th day of November , 1981 .

Dresser Industries; Inc.-
Dresser Minerals Division.

By _ :
Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the locatien work > R
pertaining to said claim counsisted of RECORDER'S 5TAMP -
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- C0ARED AT _ F LT
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada 804 DQ-%L %@?h&g
Revised Statutes. - osoon 99 i 248

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate _
and two copies of the claim map must be . . e
£iled, and the $15.00 filing fee must be BIDEC 3 AlD: gg R
paid to the _ Eureka County : LA
Recorder within 90 days after the date

of posting the Notice of Location. e ial Y,NSVADA-. R
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- WILLIS QDEP y i;f ER -
icate and the Claim Map must be filed ) ;'l,':fg' oo -

with the Mevada State Office, Burean of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said elaim. Bﬂﬂﬁﬂgg PABE395




