CERTIZICALE GF LOCATICH OF LODE MININS CLALA

STATE OF NEVADA -

82513 - 0
KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, :That the Gndersi
certifies that Dresser Industries; Inc. @ @ 0%
T ..  __ Dresser Minerals Division
office address at ' _ P.0. Box 1937 -7 v

o .. - Elko. Nevada BOBQY} 1 L lo-
has located the _SOAR MNo. /[ T ot clode wind
claims, under and by virtue of the mining:laws of th
America and the State of Nevada, *1,500 feet: along:the-vei
together with 300 feet on each side of the centér of said’vel

general course of said vein being f'Sﬁutheriy{anﬁiNdeﬁé ly=:
with 1490  feet claimed in a _ Southerly = ~ - direction and
feet in a __ Northerly direction from thé discovery. mofi

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown ™ -
District, County of _Eureka , State of Nevada, and:i:
all or in part in the following quarter section(s). ..

AN L/ %, Section _ /5, T._23 HN., R, 48" E., M.D.B.& M.

R._ 48 E,, M.D.B

St %, Section __ /S5, T._23 N.,

%, Section , T. 23 N,

%, Section , P. 23 N,

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on’ the clai:
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners,. Side.Centers.
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long.posts
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is.—;ld_c'a_tea'

The date of location of the within lode mining claim waéitﬁe’i
_gﬁ}ﬁil day of October , 19.81 . A

DATED THIS 6th day of November ., 19 81,

Dresser Industxries, Inc. :
Dresser Minerals Division ..~

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location wOork

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP  ;_

the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- RECOVED AT MEntris nes
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada BOUNBYDé'TFa?{ﬁJRR ey
Revised Statutes. BoOK 99 i des .

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be

filed, ard the $15.00 filing fee must be GIDEC 3 nl0: §8
paid to the Eureka County I
Recorder within 90 days after the date ) o
of posting the Notice of Location, t&?r:f"};&;’:"ﬁcﬁ;ﬁﬁ%‘. S
Mote 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- "KTSéﬁﬁ'?: & R

.. £ -

: - HWEN .
jcate and the Claim Map must be:filed : ] i
Hl:x.500 . -
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of L"-“
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim. BUBKDSQ PAEE:‘}SS
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