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:ﬁ;s loéated the SOAR No. 27/ & - lede
claims, undexr and by virtue of the‘mining laws o

CORTIFICATE OF LCCATIGN CF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE __O'g; NEVADA
Bzs14

KNOW ALL MEN BY. THESE PRESENTS, - That the un

dexsign

certifies that Dresser Industries, Inc.:

: o : Dresser Minerals: Division

office address at . P.O. Box 1837 5000 Lol
: ) EJI‘SQ HE![BﬂEBQBDI N 7

America and the State‘of Nevada, 1,500 feet .along- th
together with 300 feet on sach .side. of .the centar:of . sa:
general course of said vein being - Northerly and -Southerly:

with 1490 feet claimed in a _  Northerly - ~ directies
feat in 2 __ Southerly direction from the discovery:mopumen

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lodz claim is situated in the Unknown ~ LA
District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and i

all or in part in the folleowing quarter section(s}. - -

S %, Section g , . 23 N., R,_A48 E.,
Ste) %, Section /& , T._ 23 N., R. 48 g.,
i 5, Section _ /5 , T._23 N., R..%8 E.,
ANE, % Section [/ s T.. 23 N., R._18 E.,

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, 5ide Center
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4 diameter x 4%' long posts-. -
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an alumipum tag marked: so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is’ located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim wasighé'"

day of October , 1981 .
DATED THIS _6th  day of _ November ., 1981 .

Dresser Industries, Inc.
Dresser Minerals Division -°©

By
Locating Agent

Note 1: A portien of the location work r .
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP

the preparation of-the Claim Maps pro- EERA0ED AT RERUES S
videg El;r in §517.040 of the Nevada BO[JHD%%{_%%&%
Revised Statutes. Book i%;{jng :
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate ST
and two copies of the claim map must be . o e
BIDEC 3 AID: 8.

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be
paid to the _ Eureka County )
Recorder within 90 days after the date Y
of posting the Hotice of Location. TPkt T

Mote 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- wuﬂiﬁfg“%*“ :
jcate and the Claim Map must be filed FEL 5.1
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim.




