CERTIFICATE CF LCCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM - -~

STATE -OF -'-'KIEIVADA
82516”

KMOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS fThat the undEISLgned
certifies that . _ Dresser Industrxes, Iné.
o, 20 o . Dresser.’ M1nerals DlVlSlOn
office_address at - P.O." BOGX 18377 -
) o - Elko; Nevada 89801
SOAR No o?dzf

:has located,the'

America and the State of Nevada,_ 1,500 feet: along tf'hj
together with 300 feet on each side. of the ‘center- Qf;
general course of said vein being: Northerly and Sout erly

with _1490 feet claimed in a _ Northerly “an
feet in a Southerly direction from the discovery’mo u
which the Notice of Locatlon is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown =~
District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and
all or in part in the following quarter section{s). =~

SE % Section _G__. T._23_n., m_ 48 & u

/Vlif %, Section /é’ , T. 23 N., R, 48 E;;;; f
%, Section , T._23 N., R._A48 E, |
%, Section , ~T. 23 N., R, A48 E.,

The location of each corner of this claim is shown ‘on ; the clalm
map that is filed herewi:ipn. On the ground, all Corners,: S:Lde Cente:
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long poSts -

On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked'so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same'isfloéated

The date of location of the within lode mlning claim was the

lﬁjéZi‘day of __October ., 1981 .

DATED THIS 6th day of _ November . 19 B1 .

Dresser Industries, Inc.
Dresser Minerals Division -.

| By C777%/;M/

Locating Agent

Note 1l: B portion of the location work -
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP -

the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- AR 5T REONES
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada BG r\fﬁg' éiﬁcﬁﬁjAN

Revised Statutes. ROON . ‘]._m,_
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must ba

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be 81 0EC 3 AlD: 3_9'.‘"
paid to the Eureka County L
Recorder within 90 days after t.:he date OFFICTAL REGORDS .
of posting the Notice of Location. Eufﬁ}, COUNFY. iz VADA
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- WLLJTL': DeFAR “

jcate and the Claim Map must be filed Fsr £
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim, BOOXKO 99 PABE3 99




