CERTIFICATE U7 Loladidh O Leba MItlss CLAIH

STATE OF NEVADA
82517,

KNCW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, - That the’ unders

'certifigs:thatr ~___Dresser Industries,  Tnc. .~
) R -7 . Dresser: Mlnerals DlVlSlOH
office-address at. . P.0., Box 1937 :

____EQA_ﬂggad14
- has. located the ‘SOARNo. g;‘;’

claims, under and by - virtue of the m1n1ng 1aws of £
hmerica and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet dlong.‘the
together with 300 feet on each 5lde of the center 0
general course of said vein being
with 1490 _ feet claimed in a Southerlv-r
feet in a Northerly direction from the dlSCDVE
which the Notice of Locatlon is posted -

Said lode =laim is situated in the Unknéﬁn .
District, County of _Eureka , State of Nevada, and is
- all or in part in the following quarter section{s),. = S

NE Y, Section /&, T. 23 N., R.__48B

SE %, Section _ /b , T._23 N., R.__48
%, Section , T. 23 N., R._48 E., 7
¥, Section ,.7, 23 w., R._ 48

The location of each corner of this claim is . shown on the ulaim

map that Is filed herewizh. On the ground, all) Corners, Slde Center
and Discovery donuments consist of 4" diameter .x 4%' long. posts .

on each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked s0
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is. located

The date of location of the within lode mining clalm was the

day of Octcber , 19.81 .
DATED THIS 6th day of November , 19 81,

Dresser Industries, Inc..
Dresser Minerals Division- -

By
Locating Agent

Mote l: A portion of the location work r
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER' S STAMP®

the preparat:.on cf the Claim Maps pro-—, BOUWE‘(—“&TT‘: ﬁMAﬂ

vided for in §517.040 of the Mevada
Revised Statutes. Bu:m_ﬂiﬁ_nmtﬁ@gf
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate

and two copies of the claim map must be - :
filed, andpthe $15.00 filing fie must be B'DEG 3 Am::39'1~'
paid to the EBureka County

Recorder within 90 days after the date — QELG“"'i'-
of pasting the Notice of Location. g KA ﬁuhnufmma
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- ;”-'? P’S'é-gq;g’g-n
jcate and the Claim Map must be filed Fir 3

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of

Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

ocati of said claim.
location s a %MOQQR%QOD




