CERTIFICATE OF LCCATION. OF LODE MIMING CLAIM

STATE OE‘NE‘JADA
82518

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS;

certifies that ~ _ Dresser Industs es, Inc
T Diesser. Minerals:Division
‘office address at . P.O.:Box 1937 B

Elko, Nevadi BIROI’

has located the _ SOAR No. 2% .-

_ , - “lode miningic
‘claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of -the United
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the

together with 300 feet on each side of the center of:

general course of. said vein being:__. Northerly ahd,'SbliE er:
with _1490 feet claimed in a __ Northerly - direction

feet in a __Southerly direction from the discovery
which the Wotice of Location is posted. co

Said lode c¢laim is situated in the “Unknown . .
District, County of Eureka ., State of Nevada, and

all or in part in the following quarter section {s). .

S E %k, Saction g , T. 23 N., R._A48 _E;.,’_

NP %, Section _/& , T._23 N., R, 48 Es,

%, Section . m. 23 N., R._48 E.,
Y%, Section , T. 23 N., R._48 E.,-

The locaticn of each cormer of this claim is shown on‘the cla
san that is filed herswith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist.of 4" diameter x 4% ‘long.posts - i
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located

The date of location of the within lode mining claim wé,s--th_é
_éﬁ_ day of __October , 19.81 . o

DATED THIS hth day of November , 198} .

Dresser Industries, Inc.
Dresser Minerals Division

By
Locating Agent

Note l: A portion of the location work r ——
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- RECORTED AT REQY : .F-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada BOUND_Y__%E;gDRuﬂEm_ :
Revised Statutes. oG __,3::22[_ :
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate _ R
and two copies of the claim map must be . :
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be BIOEC 3 AlD: 33

paid to the __Eureka County
Recorder within 90 days after the. date

of posting the Notice of Location, ) ES&EHA.COUH}Y.HE\‘AUA'-
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- W"-L:_?L@?“’ ; BER
o n

FFICHAL RECORDS ..

. 3. E. T
jcate and the Claim Map must be filed s SJELQ—:

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of o
t.and Management, and a $5.00 filing fee )
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim. BUBKBBQPABE,*U! |




