CERFirivhds v LOCATIGH OF LUBE MINIlg CLAIM .
STATE oF" NEVADA
82521

KNOW ALL MEN BY. THESE - PREsnﬂTs 3
certifies. that. . ~_ Dresser Industrles.-Iﬁéf'"
... - .. ... .. Dresser:Miperals DlVlSlon
office'éddres's-ét; - . P.0O. Box 1937
. Elko; Nevada 89801
.. SOAR No. ,3’7 S

has loeated the

togéther thh 300 feet on each’ slde of: the centen
-.general .course of said vein being . . Southerly. and Northerly
with _1490  feet claimed in a Southerlv ‘ '
feet in a Northerly
which the Hotice of Locatxon is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Unknown
District, County of _Eureka , State of Nevada, and’
all or in part in the following guarter sectxon(s).: Lo

N %, Section /6, T, 23 HN., R, 48 .ﬁi,é?

(S %, Section /b, T. 23 N., R, 48 E-{'t

%, Section , T. 23 N., mR._ 48 EBS
;E, Se{:tion ' T. 23 Nc' R. 48 Ev' Ol -

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the clalm:
— <hac is £il.d hacewiin Cn the cround, all Corners, Slde Cenuers

e = =S Sl TR

and Discovery Moauments consisg oOf.. .47 diazmeter X Akl .long, pgsts.'
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so-
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

day of October , 19.81 .
DATED THIS 6th day of November ., 19 81,

Dresser Industries,. Inc.
Dresser Minerals Division .

%%M

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work .
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP.

the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- _ ]
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada RECOANED AT REQUESTQF - :
BOUNDY T

Revised Statutes. L -
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate 6009 _iALL
and two copies of the claim map must. be

filed, and the $15.G0 filing fee must be R G
paid to the Eureka County B|BEC 3 l“nifgaf'”*
Recorder within 90 days after the date

of posting the Wotice of Locztion, GFFISIAL PECORD

Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- VA'F*{’I*SE*;‘!E'-[E,U%; é‘A A

icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Burean of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.




