CERTIFICATE OF LCCATICON OF LODE MINING CLAIN

STATE OF’HEVADA -

825?2 _ ,
KNOW ALL HEN BY THESE PRﬁSLNTS, That the und'
certlfles that. _Dresser Industr1es, Inc
o . - _ Dresser Mlnerals DlVlSlon
office-addrESS'at.? P.0O. Box 19377 .

_Elko, Nevada® 89801
has 1ocated the SOAR No.: 24 0

clalms, under and by v1rtue of the’ mlnlng laws of th
America and the State of Nevada,:.,SDO feet- along the ;
togather with 300 feet on each slde of. the center of! 5a1
general course of said vein being :  Northerly: and Southerly
with 1490 feet claimed in a Hcrtherly ;
feet in a Southerly
which the Notice of Locatlon is posted

Said lede claim is situated in the Unknown
District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada,
all or in part in the following quarter section(s) .

ST %, Section 4 , T. 23 N,, R._A48

A %, Section /s , T._23 W., R._A48B
%, Secticn _ , T. 23 w., n._ 48
Y, Zaction ,wT. 23 W., R._A48

The 1ccat10n of each corner of this claim is shown on Lhe clavm

Co- iz Ziled s_th. Ioothza sround, 2ll Corners, side’ Centé
and Dlscoverv Monuments consist of 4" diameter.x.4%!. IOngrposts 2t
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is- lccated

one

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was theﬁ.

day of October ., 1981 .
DATED THIS 6th day of November ., 19081 .

Dresser Industries, Inc.
Dresser Minerals Division-

Ey(;jj

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work a

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP’
the preparatxon cf the-Claim Maps pro- romEn AT SEMIE
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada BO&JNTS For i rfﬁ[\(ﬂﬂ'
Revised Statutes. bcimJi hali&yi

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be 81 DEC é nm:f391
paid to the Eureka County S
Recorder within 90 days after the date _ L
of posting the Notice of Location. GFFICAL RECCRDS.
k. Hi Y. HEVADA

Note 33 A copy of the Recorded Certif- i‘i‘l{%%ﬁlﬁ%{eg n';coaur_pz

jcate and the Claim Map must be filed Ful
with the Nevada State Office, Burean of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

locatlon of said claim. BUOKD B9 PASEL 0D




